I’m Not Yet There, But I’m Running!

Run, boy , Run – the voices in my head scream..
Still long way to go, I’m not stopping
I’m afraid I will lose, didn’t stop playing
Scary audience, but I’m not shying away
Cant beat them, but I’m not dying
Never gave love, but I aint leaving

I fall, I fail, I lose yet I try..
Look back at my game – I’m not there
Scrap off some pictures – I’m not there
Sketches are random scribblings – I’m not there
Broken relations – I’m not there

Never been there – But I’m trying
Not yet there – But I’m running !

Cheers!

SS

One thought on “I’m Not Yet There, But I’m Running!

Leave a Reply

